Fees and Charges 2020-2021

The following Land Administration Fee Notices listed below have been made in accordance with the Legislation (Fees) Act 2019:

  • Real Property (Fees) Notice 2020, under the Real Property Act 1886
  • Community Titles (Fees) Notice 2020, under the Community Titles Act 1996
  • Bills of Sale (Fees) Notice 2020, under the Bills of Sale Act 1886
  • Worker’s Liens (Fees) Notice 2020, under the Worker’s Liens Act 1893
  • Registration of Deeds (Fees) Notice 2020, under the Registration of Deeds Act 1935
  • Strata Titles (Fees) Notice 2020, under the Strata Titles Act 1988
  • Valuation of Land (Fees) Notice 2020, under the Valuation of Land Act 1971
  • Roads (Opening and Closing) (Fees) Notice 2020, under the Roads (Opening and Closing) Act 1991
  • Land and Business (Sale and Conveyancing) (Fees) Notice 2020 under the Land and Business (Sale and Conveyancing) Act 1994.

Fee Schedules


Fees and Charges 2019-2020

The Government of South Australia (through the Registrar-General, Valuer-General and Surveyor-General) has full control over the setting of regulated fees and charges.

The below fee schedules have been reproduced from the relevant fee schedules within the following regulations:

  • Real Property Regulations 2009
  • Strata Titles (Fees) Regulations 2019
  • Registration of Deeds (Fees) Regulations 2019
  • Bills of Sale Regulations 2009
  • Roads (Opening and Closing) (Fees) Regulations 2019
  • Workers Lien Regulations 2014
  • Community Title Regulations 2011
  • Land and Business (Sale and Conveyancing) Regulations 2010

Fee Schedules